Contact Us

Counseling Department Contacts

School Counselors

Lindsey Sellers Director/Counselor- PBD program - Dept. Chair
309-3711
lindsey.sellers@usd305.com 
Melanie Goodrich
Senior Class Counselor (Class of 2021)
309-3786
melanie.goodrich@usd305.com
Heather Smith
Junior Class Counselor (Class of 2022)
309-3709
heather.smith@usd305.com
Amy Wagner
Sophomore Class Counselor (Class of 2023)
309-3712
amy.wagner@usd305.com
Jim Allen
Freshman Class Counselor (Class of 2024)
309-3710
jim.allen@usd305.com

 

Student Support

Elise Potocnik      
Student Support Counselor                              309-3725 elise.potocnik@usd305.com  
Lori Thornton
School Psychologist
309-3719
lori.thornton@usd305.com

 

Counseling Office

Lynnette Froome
Counseling Secretary           309-3715
lynnette.froome@usd305.com
Melanie Stavropoulos
Registrar
309-3707 melanie.stavropoulos@usd305.com