School Information

Linn Exline
Superintendent

Linn Exline

Email Mrs. Exline at
Linn.Exline@usd305.com

Dr. Charles Kipp
Principal

Dr. Charles Kipp

Email Dr. Kipp at
Charles.Kipp@usd305.com

Ms. Julie Falcon
Assistant Principal

Ms. Julie Falcon

Email Ms. Falcon at
Julie.Falcon@usd305.com

Mr. Scott Chrisman
Assistant Principal

Mr. Scott Chrisman

Email Mr. Chrisman at
Scott.Chrisman@usd305.com

Mrs. Chris Green
MTSS Specialist: Certified Counselor and Administrator

Mrs. Chris Green

Email Mrs. Green at
Chris.Green@usd305.com

 

Mr. Ken Stonebraker
Athletic Director

Stonebraker

Email Mr. Stonebraker at
Ken.Stonebraker@usd305.com